2017 Hockey Humanitarian Award Finalists

By The Hockey Humanitarian Foundation | The Hockey Humanitarian Award Foundation today announced the five finalists for the 2017 Hockey Humanitarian Award, which is presented annually to college hockey’s “finest citizen” for leadership in community service. The award’s long-time presenting sponsor is BNY Mellon Wealth Management. Below are the finalists: Anders Bjork – (Mequon, Wis.) JR Forward, University of Notre Dame […] | more

Two Time HHA Finalist and D3 MVP Murray Leads 7th Annual Wiffleball Tourney

By The Hockey Humanitarian Foundation | Before recent Babson College graduate Jamie Murray heads off to camp with the San Jose Sharks, he saw his Cure For Cole wiffleball tourney reach record numbers. Sixty five teams surpassed last year’s count by 10 and a total of 270 enthusiastic wiffleballers came together in picturesque Scituate, MA to support Murray’s neighbor, Cole Pasqualucci […] | more